I’ve Moved!!

I have some exciting news to share…I’ve got some new digs! Life Refocused has been moved over to my new website, meghandavidson.com. I have lots of new ideas percolating and I was feeling like I needed a bit more space to spread out. The new site at meghandavidson.com allows me much more room and freedom to let these new dreams take wing.

I hope you continue along this path with me, and that you hop over to the new site. Please update your Google Reader, your RSS feed, your email subscription, or whatever way that keeps you connected to Life Refocused. I’m grateful for all of you and look forward to seeing you at my new home!

About Meghan

Love Warrior. Psychologist. Photographer. Writer. Yogi. Gypsy. Lover of Polaroid, film, and digital.
This entry was posted in Community, SOOC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment