Enamored

I’ve been under the weather since Thanksgiving. My head feels cloudy and I can’t quite formulate many words just now. I’m channeling positive energy, “I am healthy.” While I’m de-fogging my brain, I wanted to share my new fondness. I’m quite enamored, actually. Maybe even a bit…obsessed…with vintage typewriters.

This is another beauty I captured with my Polaroid at the Brooklyn Flea during my a-mazing trip to NYC a few weeks ago (which, I know, I haven’t fully recapped). I’m still learning the ins and outs of my new scanner, as well as how to correctly resize, but I think I’m getting it down. Isn’t she gorgeous?

About Meghan

Love Warrior. Psychologist. Photographer. Writer. Yogi. Gypsy. Lover of Polaroid, film, and digital.
This entry was posted in Funk, Polaroid, SOOC. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Enamored

  1. Tiffany Hogan says:

    I love the yellow!

  2. Sarah Jean says:

    Yes, I agree with Tiffany — I like the yellow with the 1 red key! Hope that you continue to be on the mend.

  3. Melissa says:

    Gorgeous picture from a gorgeous day. Thanks for sharing and hope you feel better.

Leave a Reply

