Quick Hello

Wanted to say a quick “hello.” It’s been snowing and so cold around my neck of the woods of late. I’ve been trying to keep warm and get healthy. The snow has made such pretty patterns on the windows, giving me an opportunity to take some photos inside as I stay in my pjs as long as I can.

The pups, on the other hand, have to brave the elements. One of them enjoys the snow a little more than the other. Can you tell which?

Hope you’re warm and cozy wherever you are. xoxo

About Meghan

Love Warrior. Psychologist. Photographer. Writer. Yogi. Gypsy. Lover of Polaroid, film, and digital.
This entry was posted in Nature, SOOC. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick Hello

  1. Celina Wyss says:

    Stay warm and feel better!

  2. Sarah says:

    Love the top picture — it really captures the cold and snow! See you tonight!

  3. Hope you are feeling okay. I saw on fb you have been unwell. 😦 Sending you lots of love and speedy recovery to be 100% your vibrant lovely self again. xx

  4. Ameena says:

    Gorgeous photos! I stumbled over here from Ivy League Insecurities and have to say how much I love the concept of your blog.

    Stay warm!!

Leave a Reply

